UFC 264 pre-fight press conference with Poirier and McGregor set for July 8

The main event preamble featuring UFC 264’s Dustin Poirier and Conor McGregor will commence Thursday, July 8.

The press conference will stream live from the T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas on YouTube, UFC.com, The UFC Facebook Page, TikTok, and on Twitch.

Poirier (27-6-0, 1NC), currently ranked No. 1, and No. 5 McGregor (22-5-0) have won one fight apiece. McGregor, 32, won the first contest via TKO at UFC 178 in September 2014 while Poirier, 32, won the last encounter via TKO at UFC 257 in January.

The UFC 264 ceremonial weigh-ins are scheduled for Friday July 9 at 7 p.m ET/4 p.m PT, with the main card starting at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT on Saturday July 10.

@kenaiandrews

KenaiAndrewshttps://www.mmacrossfire.com
Kenai is a former Postmedia Network online news and sports editor. He is the Editor-in-Chief for MMA Crossfire.

Related articles

Latest articles

 
UFC 264 pre-fight press conference with Poirier and McGregor set for July 8 is highly popular post having 118 Facebook shares
Share with your friends
Powered by ESSB