SHOWBIZ & MMA

Lights, Camera, Action!

SHOWBIZ & MMA

UFC 270: Pre-fight press conference set for Thursday Jan. 20

Francis Ngannou, Ciryl Gane, Brandon Moreno, and Deiveson Figueiredo will sit down for one last UFC 270 preamble Thursday in Anaheim.

The pre-fight press conference is set for 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT at the Anaheim Convention Center. It is free and open to the fans but with COVID-19 protocols.

Fans “must show proof of COVID-19 vaccination or proof of negative COVID-19 test within either 48 hours (PCR) or 24 hours (Antigen). Masks will be mandatory indoors.”

The doors for the pre-fight press conference open one hour earlier (7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT).

Fans can also watch online at UFC.com, The UFC YouTube and Facebook channels, and the UFC’s Twitch channel.

The UFC 270 ceremonial weigh-ins are scheduled for Friday Jan. 21 at 7.pm. ET/4 p.m. PT at the Anaheim Convention ย Center. The doors will be open for fans one hour earlier.

[yop_poll id=”1″]

@kenaiandrews

KenaiAndrews
KenaiAndrewshttps://www.mmacrossfire.com
Kenai is a former Postmedia Network online news and sports editor. He is the Editor-in-Chief for MMA Crossfire.

Latest articles

Related articles