SHOWBIZ & MMA

Lights, Camera, Action!

SHOWBIZ & MMA

UFC 272 press conference with Colby Covington and Jorge Masvidal set for Thursday Mar. 3

UFC 272’s Colby Covington and Jorge Masvidal will have one last pre-amble to set the other straight later on today.

The UFC 272 pre-fight press conference is set for 5:00 p.m PT/8:00 p.m. ET at the KA Theatre at the MGM Grand in Las Vegas. It will feature the main event participants in Covington and Masvidal who are not shy about expressing their opinions.

UFC 272

The doors open at 4:00 p.m. PT/7:00 p.m. ET for fans and is free of charge. The press conference can also be watched online at UFC.com, the UFC YouTube channel, the UFC Facebook page, and the UFC Twitch channel.

UFC 272

The ceremonial weigh-ins are scheduled for Friday Mar. 4 at the T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas. It starts at 4:00 p.m. PT/7:00 p.m. ET and the doors open at 3:00 p.m. PT/6:00 p.m. ET. Attendance is free of charge and can also be watched online at the UFC channels mentioned above.

UFC 272

Fans can also meet and greet fighters Yair Rodriguez, Joanna Jedrzeczyk, Cody Garbrandt, and Marvin Vettori on Mar. 3, Mar. 4, and Mar. 5 at the various locations listed in the above graphic.

Enjoy the fights.

@kenaiandrews

KenaiAndrews
KenaiAndrewshttps://www.mmacrossfire.com
Kenai is a former Postmedia Network online news and sports editor. He is the Editor-in-Chief for MMA Crossfire.

Latest articles

Related articles