SHOWBIZ & MMA

Lights, Camera, Action!

SHOWBIZ & MMA

UFC 276 pre-fight press conference featuring Israel Adesanya and Jared Cannonier set for Thursday June 30

The T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas will be the place for the UFC 276 pre-fight press conference and several UFC champions are slated to appear.

The press conference is set for Thursday June 30 and is free and open to the public. The doors open at 2:30 p.m. PT/5:30 p.m. ET with the conference starting at 3:00 p.m. local time/6:00 p.m. ET.

UFC 276

The press conference will feature UFC middleweight champion Israel Adesanya, featherweight champion Alexander Volkanovski, former featherweight champion Max Holloway, Sean Strickland, Alex Pereira, Robbie Lawler, Bryan Barberena, Pedro Munhoz, and Sean O’Malley.

The UFC 276 Ceremonial Weigh-ins are scheduled for Friday July 1 at 4:00 p.m. PT/7:00 p.m. ET, also at the T-Mobile Arena.

UFC 276

Fans can also watch online on the company’s UFC.com website, or its Facebook, YouTube, and Twitch channels.

UFC 276 is set for Saturday July 2 at the T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas. Adesanya will defend the title against Jared Cannonier while Volkanovski will defend against former champion Max Holloway. The main card starts at 10:00 p.m. ET/7:00 p.m. PT, with the early UFC 276 prelims starting at 6:00 p.m. ET/3:00 p.m. PT and the regular prelims at 8:00 p.m. ET/5:00 p.m. PT.

UFC 276

(C) ISRAEL ADESANYA (22-1-0) VS. #2 JARED CANNONIER (15-5-0)

(C) ALEXANDER VOLKANOVSKI (24-1-0) VS. #1 MAX HOLLOWAY (23-6-0)

ROBBIE LAWLER (29-15-0, 1NC) VS. BRYAN BARBERENA (17-8-0)

BRAD RIDDELL (10-2-0) VS JALIN TURNER (12-5-0)

JESSICA EYE (15-10-0, 1NC) VS. MAYCEE BARBER (10-2-0)

LAUREN MURPHY (15-5-0) VS. MIESHA TATE (19-8-0)

JIM MILLER (34-16-0, 1NC) VS. DONALD CERRONE (36-16-0, 2NC)

JESSICA-ROSE CLARK (11-7-0, 1NC) VS. JULIJIA STOLIARENKO (9-6-2)

BRAD TAVARES (19-6-0) VS. DRICUS DU PLESSIS (16-2-0)

#9 URIAH HALL (17-10-0) VS. #13 ANDRE MUNIZ (22-4-0)

#13 SEAN O’MALLEY (15-1-0) VS. #10 PEDRO MUNHOZ (19-7-0, 1NC)

#4 SEAN STRICKLAND (25-3-0) VS. ALEX PERIEIRA (5-1-0)

Enjoy the fights.

@kenaiandrews

KenaiAndrews
KenaiAndrewshttps://www.mmacrossfire.com
Kenai is a former Postmedia Network online news and sports editor. He is the Editor-in-Chief for MMA Crossfire.

Latest articles

Related articles