SHOWBIZ & MMA

Lights, Camera, Action!

SHOWBIZ & MMA

UFC London: Ceremonial weigh-ins featuring Curtis Blaydes and Tom Aspinall set for July 22

The UFC London weigh-ins will feature heavyweights Curtis Blaydes and Tom Aspinall and a lot of other U.K. fighters at the O2 Arena.

The ceremonial weigh-ins will be held on Friday July 22 at the O2 Arena at 5:00 p.m BST/12:00 EST with doors opening to the public at 3:00 p.m. BST/11:00 EST. It will also be streamed online on UFC.com, and the UFC’s YouTube, Facebook, and Twitch pages.

UFC London is scheduled for July 23 at the [email protected] Arena in London. Scheduled bouts include:

#4 CURTIS BLAYDES (16-3-0, 1NC) VS. #6 TOM ASPINALL (12-2-0)

#8 JACK HERMANSSON (22-7-0) VS. JORDAN LEAVITT (10-1-0)

NIKITA KRYLOV (27-9-0) VS. ALEXANDER GUSTAFSSON (18-7-0)

MOLLY MCCANN (12-4-0) VS. HANNAH GOLDY (6-2-0)

PAUL CRAIG (16-4-1) VS. VOLKAN OEZDEMIR (17-6-0)

MASON JONES (11-1-0) VS. LUDOVIT KLEIN (18-4-0)

NATHANIEL WOOD (17-5-0) VS. CHARLES ROSA (14-7-0)

MAKWAN AMIRKHANI (17-7-0) VS. JONATHAN PEARCE (12-4-0)

MUHAMMAD MOKAEV (7-0-0) VS. CHARLES JOHNSON (11-2-0)

JAI HERBERT (11-4-0) VS. KYLE NELSON (13-4-0)

MANDY BOHM (7-1-0) VS. VICTORIA LEONARDO (8-4-0)

CLAUDIO SILVA (14-3-0) VS. NICOLAS DALBY (19-4-1)

Enjoy the fights.

@kenaiandrews

KenaiAndrews
KenaiAndrewshttps://www.mmacrossfire.com
Kenai is a former Postmedia Network online news and sports editor. He is the Editor-in-Chief for MMA Crossfire.

Latest articles

Related articles